2019.6.23 Sun

“企業コラボ”

2019.6.29 Sat

留学生入学説明会 開催日

2019.6.30 Sun

2019.7.7 Sun

2019.7.14 Sun

“企業コラボ”

2019.7.15 Mon

2019.7.20 Sat

“ワールドビュッフェ”

留学生入学説明会 開催日

2019.7.21 Sun

“ワールドビュッフェ”

2019.7.28 Sun

2019.7.29 Mon

2019.7.31 Wed

2019.8.2 Fri

2019.8.3 Sat

留学生入学説明会 開催日

2019.8.4 Sun

“企業コラボ”

2019.8.6 Tue

2019.8.7 Wed

2019.8.9 Fri

2019.8.11 Sun

2019.8.12 Mon

2019.8.14 Wed

2019.8.16 Fri

2019.8.17 Sat

留学生入学説明会 開催日

2019.8.18 Sun

2019.8.20 Tue

2019.8.21 Wed

2019.8.23 Fri

2019.8.24 Sat

留学生入学説明会 開催日

2019.8.25 Sun

“ワールドビュッフェ”

2019.8.26 Mon

“ワールドビュッフェ”

2019.8.28 Wed

2019.8.30 Fri

2019.8.31 Sat

留学生入学説明会 開催日